Corporate Office - corporate@itc-laredo.com

Sam Alexander

samalexander@itc-laredo.com

William R. Alexander

william@itc-laredo.com

Marcelino Rangel

mars@itc-laredo.com

Lydia Gonzalez

lydia@itc-laredo.com

Dispatch & Warehouse Office - dispatch@itc-laredo.com

Marcia Alexander

marcia@itc-laredo.com

Chilo Gutierrez

chilo@itc-laredo.com

Richard Gutierrez

richard@itc-laredo.com

Houston Dispatch Office - itchou35@hotmail.com

Charlie Alexander

cgaitchpu@itc-laredo.com